MS, MRCS, AFCRSI (Colorectal), FICS, FAMS, Fellowship in Surgical Oncology (Tata Memorial Mumbai)

Dr. Nanda Rajaneesh is an eminent laparoscopic surgeon with specialization in breast and gastrointestinal surgery. Having an extensive knowledge in her field, she has treated up to 10000 patients in her 20 years of experience. Apart from delivering lectures at prestigious medical institutes, she has also worked at various eminent hospitals like Currently she is practicing at Apollo Hospitals.

20 Years

Mon - Sat Time:10:30 am - 2:00 pm

Book an Appointment

Can't read the image? click here to refresh.



  • Fellowship In Laparoscopic & Bariatric Surgery (St. Nicolas Hospital, Belgium, 2007) 
  • Fellowship G.I. Surgical Oncology (Tata Memorial Centre, Mumbai, 2005) 
  • Fellowship of Association of Colon & Rectal Surgeons of India(FACRSI) 
  • Fellow of International College of Surgeons, 2005 
  • AFCRI (Rajiv Gandhi University Of Health Sciences, Karnataka, 2000) 
  • MRCS (Rajiv Gandhi University Of Health Sciences, Karnataka, 2000) 
  • MS in General Surgery (Kuvempu University,1999) 
  • MBBS (JJM Medical College, Davangere,1996)


  • Surgical Oncologist (especially for breast) and Gastrointestinal Surgeon
  • Performing laparoscopic surgeries to treat breast cancer, obesity, hernia, and other problems related to the stomach, the intestines and the digestive track.


  • Association of Surgeons of India (ASI)
  • Member of AMASICON
  • Member of IAGS
  • Member of Medi Tel India
  • Member of Association of Colorectal Surgeons of India
  • Membership of the Royal College of Surgeons (MRCS)
  • International College of Surgeons (ICS)
  • Association of Minimal Access Surgeons of India (AMASI)
  • Executive Committee Member Of Laproscopy Association Of India|Member of Association of Surgeons of India (ASICON)
  • Vice President Of Colorectal Association|Member Of Pioneer Circle
  • Faculty In The Board Of Ethicon Company
  • Faculty in Ethicon Endo Surgery
  • Vice President Of Colon And Rectal Surgeons Association Of India 2007
  • Executive Committee Member Of AMASI