Management Team

S.No Name Designation E-mail
1 Neeraj Garg Director neeraj.garg@apollohl.com
2 Mukesh Sabharwal Chief Operating Officer mukesh.sabharwal@apollospectra.com
3 Binu D Nair Head – HR binu.nair@apollohl.com
4 Dr. Akshay Dhar Head – Operations akshay.dhar@apollospectra.com
5 Karuna Kumari Ponnada Head – Business HR karuna.ponnada@apollohl.com
6 Dhananjay Chithathoor Chief Marketing Officer dhananjay.c@apollohl.com